SAFEchild Board

FY 2021 SAFEchild Board of Directors


Matt Ferraguto, President

Partner, Client Services Director, Eckel & Vaughan

Brenda Williams, Treasurer

Deputy Treasurer of Unclaimed Property, North Carolina Department of State Treasurer

Marisa Bryant, President-Elect

Affiliate Contractor, moss+ross

Melanie Shekita, Secretary

Assistant District Attorney, Wake County District Attorney’s Office

Marie Ambroise Thigpen, M.D.

Medical Director of Neonatology, UNC Rex Healthcare

Jason Rapuano

Cary Market Executive, First Carolina Bank

Virginia Anthony

Community Volunteer

Chris Roberson

VP Retail Services Technology Division, Truist Bank

Heather Ashe

Managing Partner, Underwood & Roberts LLC

Will Roberts

Operations Manager, Net Friends

Ann Beal

Vice President Client Services, IMCS Group

Katie Schottmiller

Director of North American Independent Business Monitoring, GSK

Hope Carmichael

Partner/Attorney, Jordan Price Wall Gray Jones & Carlton PLLC

Anne Sena

Director of Technology, St. David’s School

Christina Coffey

Vice President, Lee & Associates

Amie Sivon

Partner/Attorney, Ragsdale Liggett PLLC

Stacy Dunn

CPA and Senior Financial Consultant, Stacy Dunn Consulting LLC

Lauren Smith

Owner, 18 Restaurant Group

Lisa Lowe-Hall

Executive Director, Women’s Birth & Wellness Center

Elizabeth Stephenson

Co-Owner/Attorney, New Direction Family Law

Elaine Loyack

Vice President of Community Engagement & Government Relations, Delta Dental of North Carolina

Caroline Sullivan

Executive Director, NC Business Committee for Education

Michael Minotti

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

April Umminger

Head of External Communications, RTI International

Ashley Perkinson

Attorney, Perkinson Law Firm

James Voltz

Co-Owner, The Raleigh Wine Shop

Evan Pushchak, M.D.

Physician, Wake Emergency Physicians